Long Lonely Highway - Nashville 1960 - 1968

Editado 2000

Formato CD5, Lugar de grabación Nashville,TN

It’s Now Or Never (take 1)
A Mess Of Blues (take 1)
It Feels So Right (take 2)
I’m Yours (take 2)
Anything That’s Part Of You (take 2)
Just For Old Time Sake (take 1)
You’ll Be Gone (take 4)
I Feel That I’ve Known You Forever (take 3)
Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello (takes 2,5)
She’s Not You (takes 1,2, wp take 4)
Devil In Disguise (takes 1-3)
Never Ending (take 1)
Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers (take 1)
Long Lonely Highway (take 1)
Slowly But Surely (take 1)
By And By (take 4)
Fools Fall In Love (take 4)
Come What May (take 8 stereo master)
Guitar Man (take 10)
Singing Tree (t.13 unused master)
Too Much Monkey Business (take 9)
Stay Away (slow version take 2) 

Lanzamaiento que recopila  tomas alternativas  (outtakes) correspondientes a diferentes sesiones de grabación en Nashville ( en el ahora legendario Studio B ) durante el periodo 1960-1968".Long Lonely Highway incluye 22 temas en total, 18 de los cuales son tomas alternativas no publicadas con anterioridad.